National Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSA

 Below is a listing of the Executives Officers and Board of Directors for the National Tribal Child Support Association (NTCSA).

Executive Officers


President

Marsha Harlan, indiancountryconsultants@yahoo.com

Vice President

Kent Walden, kwalden@modoc-cse.org

Treasurer

Raegan Hendrickson, raegan.hendrickson@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Secretary

Aimee Turner, aturner@kawnation.com

 

Board of Directors


Jerry Sweet, jsweet@1fsic.com

Lisa Kelly Skenandore, lisa.skenandore@smimail.net

Amber Ahola, amber.ahola@llojibwe.org

Jamie Wirth, jamie.wirth@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Misty Lowley, mlowley@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Charles Tripp, laic49@yahoo.com

Sunnie Bisonette, sunnie.bisonette@lco-nsn.gov

Willow “Sis” Horn, sishorn@ftbelknap.org

Sandy Cloer, scloer@1fsic.com

Stacey Koski, skoski@oneidanation.org

Sue Smith, sue.smith@lco-nsn.gov

Stacy Caudle, stacy.caudle@ktik-nsn.gov

Deborah Yates, deborah.yates@osagenation-nsn.gov