National Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSA

 Below is a listing of the Executives Officers and Board of Directors for the National Tribal Child Support Association (NTCSA).

Executive Officers


President

Marsha Harlan, indiancountryconsultants@yahoo.com

Vice President

Sandy Cloer, scloer@1fsic.com

Treasurer

Jamie Wirth, jamie.wirth@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Secretary

Stacey Koski, skoski@oneidanation.org

 

Board of Directors


Jerry Sweet, (L) jsweet@1fsic.com

Lisa Kelly Skenandore, (L) lisa.skenandore@smimail.net

Aimee Turner, aturner@delawaretribe.org

Charles Tripp, laic49@yahoo.com

Sunnie Bisonette, sunnie.bisonette@lco-nsn.gov

Kent Walden, kwalden@modoc-cse.org

Isaac Teesateskie, iteesateskie@1fsic.com

Sue Smith, sue.smith@lco-nsn.gov

Stacy Caudle, stacy.caudle@ktik-nsn.gov

Deborah Yates, deborah.yates@osagenation-nsn.gov

Raegan Hendrickson, raegan.hendrickson@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Awendala "Mali" Dana, awendela.dana@penobscotnation.org

William Woods Jr.,  wwoods@mhanation.com

Willowa "Sis" Horn, sishorn@ftbelknap.org

Regina Williams, regina.williams@scc-nsn.gov

Linda Moser-Buse, linda.moser-buse@ho-chunk.com


L = Lifetime Board Member Appointment

NTCSA Board Elections

2019-2021 Term Elections were held during the 19th Annual Training Conference June 23 - 27, 2019 in Temecula, CA.

Welcome Incumbents and new Board Members:

Vice President: Sandy Cloer, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Secretary: Jamie Wirth, White Earth 
Stacy Caudle, Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas
Deborah Yates, Osage Nation
Regina Williams, Sokaogon Chippewa Community
Sue Smith, Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Willowa "Sis" Horn, Fort Belknap Indian Community
Linda Moser-Buse, Ho-Chunk Nation
William Woods Jr., Three Affiliated Tribes
Isaac Teesateksie, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

 

2018 - 2020 Term Elections were held during the 18th Annual NTCSA Conference.

The Hon. Marsha Harlan, Legal Advocates for Indian County, LLP & Indian Collaborative Consultants, LLC (Osage Nation Member) was re-elected by the NTCSA Membership to serve another two (2) year term as President of the National Tribal Child Support Association. 

Stacey Koski, Oneida Nation (NTCSA Secretary) (1st Term)

Sunnie Bisonette, Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (2nd Term)

Hon. Charles Tripp, Legal Advocates for Indian Country, LLP & Indian Collaborative Consultants, LLC. (Cherokee Nation Member) (2nd Term)

Awendala "Mali" Dana, Penobscot Nation (1st Term)

NTCSA Board Nominations

2020 - 2022 Term Nominations are not yet open. A completed nomination form must be submitted when nominations are open. Check back often for information.

To be an eligible nominee, you must have an active Individual Membership with the NTCSA in good standing with all dues paid. 

Candidates running for the NTCSA Board are encouraged to be present at the Board Meeting held in conjunction with the NTCSA Annual Conference.

Members of the NTCSA Board of Directors shall serve a two (2) year term beginning the September 1st following the Annual Meeting in which they were voted in to service. 

If you are a voting NTCSA Member and wish to have a proxy for your NTCSA Vote, please complete the NTCSA_Voting_Proxy_Form.pdf  and follow the instructions as listed to have the vote accurately cast.

Questions regarding nominations? Please contact the NTCSA Secretary at: NTCSA4Children@gmail.com