National Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSA

 Below is a listing of the Executives Officers and Board of Directors for the National Tribal Child Support Association (NTCSA).

Executive Officers


Marsha Harlan,

Vice President

Kent Walden,


Raegan Hendrickson,


Aimee Turner,


Board of Directors

Jerry Sweet,

Lisa Kelly Skenandore,

Amber Ahola,

Jamie Wirth,

Misty Lowley,

Charles Tripp,

Sunnie Bisonette,

Willow “Sis” Horn,

Sandy Cloer,

Stacey Koski,

Sue Smith,

Stacy Caudle,

Deborah Yates,



NTCSA Board Nominations

Check back often for 2019 NTCSA Board of Directors Nomination information. 

A completed nomination form should be submitted by the annual deadline. 

To be an eligible nominee, you must have an active Individual Membership with the NTCSA in good standing with all dues paid. 

Candidates running for the NTCSA Board are encouraged to be present at the Board Meeting held in conjunction with the NTCSA Annual Conference.

Members of the NTCSA Board of Directors shall serve a two (2) year term beginning the September 1st following the Annual Meeting in which they were voted in to service. 

Questions regarding nominations? Please contact the NTCSA Secretary at: 

NTCSA Board Elections

2018 - 2020 NTCSA Board Elections were held during the 18th Annual NTCSA Conference.

Congratulations to our re-elected and newly elected 2018-2020 Board Members:

The Hon. Marsha Harlan, Legal Advocates for Indian County, LLP & Indian Collaborative Consultants, LLC (Osage Nation Member) was re-elected by the NTCSA Membership to serve another two (2) year term as President of the National Tribal Child Support Association. 

Stacey Koski, Oneida Nation (NTCSA Secretary) (1st Term)

Sunnie Bisonette, Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (2nd Term)

Hon. Charles Tripp, Legal Advocates for Indian Country, LLP & Indian Collaborative Consultants, LLC. (Cherokee Nation Member) (2nd Term)

Awendala "Mali" Dana, Penobscot Nation (1st Term)

Martha Renville, Sisseton Wahpeton Oyate (1st Term)

If you are a voting NTCSA Member and wish to have a proxy for your NTCSA Vote, please complete the NTCSA_Voting_Proxy_Form.pdf and follow the instructions as listed to have the vote accurately cast.