National Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSANational Tribal Child Support Association - NTCSA

 Below is a listing of the Executives Officers and Board of Directors for the National Tribal Child Support Association (NTCSA).

Executive Officers


President

Marsha Harlan, indiancountryconsultants@yahoo.com

Vice President

Kent Walden, kwalden@modoc-cse.org

Treasurer

Raegan Hendrickson, raegan.hendrickson@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Secretary

Stacey Koski, skoski@oneidanation.org

 

Board of Directors


Jerry Sweet, jsweet@1fsic.com

Lisa Kelly Skenandore, lisa.skenandore@smimail.net

Aimee Turner, aturner@delawaretribe.org

Jamie Wirth, jamie.wirth@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Charles Tripp, laic49@yahoo.com

Sunnie Bisonette, sunnie.bisonette@lco-nsn.gov

Sandy Cloer, scloer@1fsic.com

Sue Smith, sue.smith@lco-nsn.gov

Stacy Caudle, stacy.caudle@ktik-nsn.gov

Deborah Yates, deborah.yates@osagenation-nsn.gov

Awendala "Mali" Dana, awendela.dana@penobscotnation.org

 

NTCSA Board Nominations

A completed nomination form should be submitted by May 23, 2019. (Nominating Deadline has closed)

To be an eligible nominee, you must have an active Individual Membership with the NTCSA in good standing with all dues paid. 

Candidates running for the NTCSA Board are encouraged to be present at the Board Meeting held in conjunction with the NTCSA Annual Conference.

Members of the NTCSA Board of Directors shall serve a two (2) year term beginning the September 1st following the Annual Meeting in which they were voted in to service. 

Questions regarding nominations? Please contact the NTCSA Secretary at: NTCSA4Children@gmail.com 

NTCSA Board Elections

NTCSA Board Elections for the 2019-2021 term will be held during the 19th Annual Training Conference June 23 - 27, 2019 in Temecula, CA.

Voting will open Monday June 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ~ Voting will close Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM.

The following individuals will be on the ballot for the 2019-2021 term:

NTCSA Vice President (1 Vacancy)
Sandy Cloer, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Stacy Caudle, Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas

NTCSA Board Members (8 Vacancies)
Deborah Yates, Osage Nation
Kent Walden, Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma
Regina Williams, Sokaogon Chippewa Community
Sue Smith, Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Willowa "Sis" Horn, Fort Belknap Indian Community
Linda Moser-Buse, Ho-Chunk Nation
William Woods Jr., Three Affiliated Tribes
Isaac Teesateksie, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Stacy Caudle, Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas
Sandy Cloer, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

If you have questions regarding elections, please contact the NTCSA Secretary at: NTCSA4Children@gmail.com

If you are a voting NTCSA Member and wish to have a proxy for your NTCSA Vote, please complete the NTCSA_Voting_Proxy_Form.pdf  and follow the instructions as listed to have the vote accurately cast.

 

 

2018 - 2020 NTCSA Board Elections were held during the 18th Annual NTCSA Conference.

Congratulations to our re-elected and newly elected 2018-2020 Board Members:

The Hon. Marsha Harlan, Legal Advocates for Indian County, LLP & Indian Collaborative Consultants, LLC (Osage Nation Member) was re-elected by the NTCSA Membership to serve another two (2) year term as President of the National Tribal Child Support Association. 

Stacey Koski, Oneida Nation (NTCSA Secretary) (1st Term)

Sunnie Bisonette, Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa (2nd Term)

Hon. Charles Tripp, Legal Advocates for Indian Country, LLP & Indian Collaborative Consultants, LLC. (Cherokee Nation Member) (2nd Term)

Awendala "Mali" Dana, Penobscot Nation (1st Term)