NTCSA Awards

NTCSA Lisa and Kent

Each year at the National Tribal Child Support Association (NTCSA) Annual Conference, awards are presented to recognize the hard work and special efforts made by individuals and agencies to promote tribal child support enforcement. 

You are welcome to nominate a tribal child support professional, office or program for an award by completing our NTCSA Award Nomination Form

Please Congratulate our 2023 NTCSA Award Winners

NTCSA Award for Excellence in Leadership

Lisa Skenandore

Lucille Dawson Award for Professional Excellence

Brittany St. Pierre

Partnership Award for Professional Excellence

James Fleming

Sharon Pizzuti

President’s Award

Stacy Caudle

Past Awards

Lucille Dawson Award for Professional Excellence

Kamichia Goodman

Lind Tresaugue
Tami Lorbecke
Jackie Pische *
Tiffany Hopper
Lisa Schwartz
Anna Primeaux
Tallis King-George*
Jerry Sweet
Carrie Yerby
Meekin Houser
Agnes Black Weasel

Partnership Award for Professional Excellence

Joe Stone

Rama Kodumagulla, QonFidio Labs, Inc.
State of North Dakota Child Support (Jim Fleming [IV-D Director], Lee Bjerklie, Becki Schulz, Ryan Lund)
Savannah Kasey
Joyce Thomas
Joe Lonergan
Joe Bodmer
Jay Keel
Jan Jensen
Kate Christnot
Forest County Potawatomi Tribe
Tish Keahna
Region X Staff, ACF
Meskwaki Nation

Judge’s Award for Professional Excellence

Hon. C. Steven Hager
Hon. Michael Swallow
Hon. Abby Abinati
Hon. Phi Lujan *
Hon. Nadine Y. Naff
Hon. Theresa M. Pouley
Hon. Charles Tripp
Hon. Eugene Whitefish
Hon. Stephan M. Grochowski
Hon. Bill Boyum
Hon. John T. Cripps

Outstanding Tribe Award

Blackfeet Tribe
Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Puyallup Tribe
Chickasaw Nation
Lummi Nation
Port Gamble S’Kallam *
Mescalero Apache Tribe
Northern Arapaho Tribe
Penobscot Nation
Oneida Nation
Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma
Kaw Nation 

President’s Award

Kara Pasqua
Sunnie Bisonette
Hon. Nic Palos
Paige Hausburg
Bill Paine
Kim Warman
Misty Gibney 
Carla Big Bear
Stacey Koski
Greg Kidder
Lee Spoonhunter
Judge Eric Mehnert
Michelle Rutues
Lisa Peck
Commissioner Vicki Turetsky
Kent Walden

* Indicates a multiple time recipient.